Welcome to My Fabulous Flat

Private individuals, companies, for purchase or renting,...

 

Imagine you have at your side your own personal assistant who finds you a flat fast, reassures you as to its quality, estimates the cost of renovations and helps you negotiate the best price.

And to make it fabulous, one of our architects or interior decorators comes to visit it for you, not only to back you up on your choice but also to give you tips on how to realize its potential.

 

 

Find fast

Find beautiful

Find

the best price

...and make it fabulous!

 

We’re on your side throughout the process: analyzing your criteria, verifying your financing plans, searching for the right place, giving you advice, setting up visits, negotiating the price, administrative support (notary and bank), signing… And it’s a pure success fee:  if we don’t find you your flat, you pay nothing…in other words our interests are perfectly aligned and facing the same way, forward!

We are at your disposal for any requests or questions. Don’t hesitate to contact us!

 

We are not a real estate agency, our work is tailor-made to suit your criteria.  We search across the whole spectrum of the market (agencies, private individuals, notaries, property dealers) within Paris and in the suburbs (92 and 94).

 

Why work with a flat hunter?

  1. We move fast: we visit and send you a summary as soon as possible
  2. You only visit the flats you’re interested in. Each flat is pre-visited for you and comes with a report including video, layout and photos. You will know all its positive and negative points.
  3. Peace of mind:  We provide you with 360° advice using our expert’s eye to assess the quality of the flat, guide you through the notarial process, and do everything to make you confident about your search and choice.
  4. We leave nothing to chance…in particular your financing. Too many searches fail because the loan gets turned down.   We help you shore up your loan in advance, so you can put in writing in your purchase offer that your financing is confirmed.  This sets your offer apart from the rest; other things equal, the seller will prefer yours.
  5. Trust :  Agencies on the seller side know us for our ethics, our reliability and our dynamism.  This has allowed us to build a relationship of trust with most of them. In turn it means you have a real advantage over your competition, an unknown private individual accompanied by no one…
  6. Our expert partners at your service:  You have the added benefit of the experts we introduce you to, perhaps saving money on your loan or borrower’s insurance thanks to our broker; meeting competent architects and interior decorators who make the difference in getting your renovation done on time and on budget; and efficient and competent notaries…

And also because you are unique, we adapt our services to your specific needs.

Commencez votre recherche dès maintenant en nous contactant:

My Fabulous Flat

+ 33 (0) 6 61 52 56 14

info@myfabulousflat.com

Bienvenue chez My Fabulous Flat

Particuliers, entreprises, à l'achat comme à la location...

 

Imaginez que vous puissiez avoir à vos côtés un assistant personnel dédié, qui vous trouve rapidement un appartement, vous rassure sur sa qualité, évalue le coût des travaux et vous le négocie au meilleur prix.

Et pour le rendre fabuleux, un de nos architectes ou décorateur viendra le visiter pour vous, pour vous rassurer sur votre choix mais aussi pour vous donner des pistes pour sublimer son potentiel .

 

Trouvez vite

Trouvez beau

Trouvez

au meilleur prix

...Et rendez le  fabuleux!

 

Nous serons à vos côtés tout au long du processus d'achat:  l'analyse de vos critères, la validation de votre financement, la recherche, les conseils, l'organisation des visites, la négociation, l'accompagnement administratif (notaire et banque), la signature...Nous ne sommes rémunérés qu'au mérite...si nous ne trouvons pas votre bien, vous ne payez rien...c'est dire si nos intérêts sont communs et vont dans le même sens.

 

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute demande ou question. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter ! 

 

Que risquez-vous? Au pire, nous vous trouvons le bien de vos rêves rapidement, au meilleur prix.

Nous ne sommes pas une agence immobilière, nous travaillons sur mesure, selon vos critères sur 100% du marché (agences, particuliers, notaires, marchand de biens) sur Paris, le 92 et 94.

 

Les avantages de passer par un chasseur immobilier:

1-  La réactivité du chasseur: nous visitons et vous faisons un compte rendu au plus tôt du bien

2 - Gain de temps : vous ne visitez que les biens qui vous intéressent. Chaque bien prévisité fait l'objet d'un compte-rendu avec video, plan et photos. Vous saurez tous sur leurs points positifs et négatifs.

3- La réassurance : nous vous conseillons à 360° avec notre oeil d'expert sur la qualité du bien, sur les démarches notariales, sur tout ce qui vous permettra de réaliser votre recherche en toute confiance

4- Nous ne laissons rien au hasard...notamment votre financement. Combien d'affaires échouent pour des refus de prêt.

Nous nous assurerons ensemble que votre financement ne sera pas un problème et sur l'offre d'achat nous pourrons écrire que votre financement est sûr, qu'il a été validé, ce qui sera un bon point pour vous et pour le vendeur car à propositions égales, c'est vous qui serez favorisé.

5- Notre éthique vis à vis des agences, notre sérieux et dynamisme dans le traitement de votre recherche nous permet de créer une relation de confiance avec la plupart des agences. Cela nous donne bien entendu un avantage par rapport à la concurrence, un particulier lambda,...

6- Notre expertise à votre service: vous bénéficiez d'un tas d'avantages pour faire des économies sur votre crédit ou votre assurance via notre courtier, avoir un architecte ou décorateur d'intérieur compétents, sérieux qui offrent de belles prestations, au prix juste et sont ponctuels, des notaires efficaces et compétents...

 

....et aussi parce que vous êtes unique, nos prestations s'adapteront à vos besoins et exigences.

 

 

Commencez votre recherche dès maintenant en nous contactant:

My Fabulous Flat

+ 33 (0) 6 61 52 56 14

info@myfabulousflat.com